Kontakt


Andrzej Kajzer
Szef Przygotowania Produkcji
Tel. +48 780 114 361

e-mail: a.kajzer@grant.ostrowiec.pl


Sekretariat
Tel. +48 506 207 558

e-mail: sekretariat@grant.ostrowiec.pl

STRUCTURE OF MANAGEMENT

Vice President Andrzej Wosiek a.wosiek@grant.ostrowiec.pl +48 662 107 414
Management consultant Henryk Kamiński h.kaminski@grant.ostrowiec.pl +48 510 075 193
Chief Financial
Chief Accountant
Małgorzata Karbowniczak m.karbowniczak@grant.ostrowiec.pl +48 509 189 651
Production Director Tomasz Ciździel t.cizdziel@grant.ostrowiec.pl +48 509 190 147
Chief Welder Robert Kamiński r.kaminski@grant.ostrowiec.pl +48 888 444 357
Head of the Steel Structure Production Plant Mirosław Bąbel m.babel@grant.ostrowiec.pl +48 510 075 169
Head of Production Preparation Andrzej Kajzer a.kajzer@grant.ostrowiec.pl +48 780 114 361
Head of Logistics Grzegorz Kita g.kita@grant.ostrowiec.pl +48 508 467 634
WOM Manager Jarosław Krasa j.krasa@grant.ostrowiec.pl +48 509 653 951
Secretary’s Office Małgorzata Kordos sekretariat@grant.ostrowiec.pl +48 506 207 558

 

This website uses cookies. More information.

Cookie settings on this page are set to "Allow cookies" to give you the best way to browse the site. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or by clicking the "I accept" button, you agree to this.

Close